Athena Magazine

Fashion, lifestyle, passions

I’ve discovered Joey Heatherton March 4, 2009

joey-heatherton3So my good friend E says today: “When I got to work and took my hat off, my hair looked just like Joey Heatherton. And I say, “Who is Joey Heatherton?” And he gasps in horror, like he always does: “You don’t know who Joey Heatherton is?” So we google the girl, and voila, I have a new style icon. This is, for sure, my next haircut. Check out these Joey Heatherton clips.

 

Leave a Reply

