Athena Magazine

Fashion, lifestyle, passions

Red-Eye Candy: Fashion Week Picks September 11, 2008

Okay, it’s mid-week, and I’ve given up on clicking through each collection and trying to save my favorites on Style.com. I’m on fashion overload, and it’s all become a blur. I need to throw myself at the mercy of the fashion editors and say: “I give up. Other than the chunky shoes and boyfriend blazers, I don’t see any trends. Please, I’m begging you, just tell me what to wear.” I will say, though, some favorites have emerged: Preen, Derek Lam, Tory Burch, Boy by Band of Outsiders, Marc Jacobs, Rock & Republic. What are yours? Visit Style.com and let me know. Just remember, it’s hump day—we still have the rest of the week to go.
 

One Response to “Red-Eye Candy: Fashion Week Picks”

  1. […] Another fellow blogger added an interesting post on Eye Candy: Picking and choosing from Fashion WeekHere’s a small teaser […]


Leave a Reply

