Athena Magazine

Fashion, lifestyle, passions

Feel like a Front-Row Girl at Fashion Week September 9, 2008

Preen

Preen

I know I’m probably the last girl on earth to discover Style.com, but I still have to rave about it. The site has the most unbelievable coverage of Fashion Week ever. I’ve attended many times, sweating it out for standing room, and believe me, this is better than being there. Dare I say it’s even better than Front Row (which I have experienced on very rare occasion.) And you don’t have to agonize over what to wear to the tents. Not only can you see the entire line of each show daily (along with years-past archives)—you can add pics to your look book and make notes! It’s perfect for the home designer or sewer figuring out what to create for next spring. I mean, isn’t that what we’re all doing right now? Click here to visit.

 

One Response to “Feel like a Front-Row Girl at Fashion Week”

  1. […] Another fellow blogger added an interesting post on Feel like a Front Row Girl at Fashion WeekHere’s a small teaser […]


Leave a Reply

